Club Fours 2018


2018 Club Fours Championship:


The final of the club fours was played Tuesday 30 January2018.

Teams were:

Laurel O’Brien (Lead) Norma Hibbit (Second) Karen Murry (Third) and Margaret Dixon (Skip)

Ruth McGree (Lead) Marie Howard (Second) Betty Roffey (Third) and Christine Gooch (Skip)

Christine Gooch’s team came out winners.

This game was a pleasure to umpire with all member of both teams showing good sportsmanship and friendship.

Colleen Eather