Club Championships - Group Photo of 2017 Championships Winners

 Group winners 2017

The group photo above shows our 2017 Club Championship Winners (L to R):

Laurel O'Brien, Fay Tilley, Patsy McFadden, Raylene dillon, Pam Cutting, Marcelle Garling,Angie Zalewski, Marie Howard, Maureen Manning, Viv Darcy and (Inset) Joanne Whittaker.

Congratulations to all our winners - well done!


Please see Individual web pages for Winners of each Club Championship.