Management Committee

President Chris Gooch 

President: Chris Gooch


President: Chris Gooch

Vice Presidents: Margaret Dixon and Marie Howard

Hon. Secretary:  Colleen Eather

Hon. Treasurer:  Marie Tate

Chair of Match Committee:  Betty Roffey

Chair of Selection Committee:  Marlene Trounce

Chair of Social Committee: Joyce Galea

Delegates to CCD: Lorraine Dorrington, Colleen Eather and Marlene Trounce

Appointed Positions:

Welfare Officer: Lorraine Laney

Website Editor: Lorraine Laney

Publicity:  This position remains as a casual vacancy.